Precision TouchDesigntm Installers

Go to this link for a listing by geographic location: Geographic list

Below is the alphabetical listing:

Adams, Mark - San Diego, CA a440pro@cox.net

Anderson, David - Milwaukee, WI (414) 380-8686 andrsn@wi.rr.com

Anderson, Robert - Tucson, Arizona (520) 326-4048 fandango@dakotacom.net

Ballard, Bill - Putney, VT (802) 869-9107 yardbird@vermontel.net

Becker, Lawrence - Cincinnati, Ohio (513) 556-9565   lawrence.becker@insightbb.com

Braak, Douglas - San Francisco, CA (415) 255-4737 douglasbraak@earthlink.net

Callahan Piano Service - Oakland, California (510) 835-8448 www.callahanpiano.com
    John Callahan - Field Service Manager
    Steve Willis - Shop Manager
    Douglas Braak - Shop Technician
    Rhys McKay - Shop Technician
    Nevin Essex - Shop Techinician
    Thomas Malone - Shop Techinician

Coates, Tim - Sioux Falls, SD  (605) 371-1060  tcoates1@sio.midco.net
www.wapin.com

Crane, Alan  - Wichita State University, Wichita, KS  316-681-2267 alan.crane@wichita.edu

Davis, Neil - Sedgwick, ME (207) 359-2750 davis@hypernet.com

Dierauf, Mark ____ Concord, New Hampshire mark@nhpianos.com
www.nhpianos.com

Elliott, John - Decatur, TX  (940) 627-0881Essex, Nevin - Cincinnati, OH and Oakland, CA (513) 314-1849 nevinessex@hotmail.com
www.nevinessex.com

Feldhaus, Wim - Nieuw Weerdinge, The Netherlands, +31 591-522152 info@ptdae.com
PRECISION TOUCH DESIGN ACADEMY EUROPE www.ptdae.com

Fennell, Chantal - Brampton, Ontario Canada (647) 205 7290 chantalfennell@hotmail.com

Foy, John - Greensboro, NC (888) 968-3498 (toll free) jmf@johnfoypiano.com
www.johnfoypiano.com

Gibbs, Don - Morehead State University, Morehead, KY (606) 783-2478d.gibbs@moreheadstate.edu

Gilreath, Allan - Calhoun, GA (706) 602-7667 allan@allangilreath.com
www.allangilreath.com

Garee, Anne - Tallahassee, FL (850) 644-6811 agaree@garnet.acns.fsu.edu

Gordon, Russell - Goldens Bridge, NY (914) 232-4479 russell@russellgordonpiano.com
    www.RussellGordonPiano.com

Graham, David - Sycamore, IL (815) 353-5450 dcgrpt@earthlink.net

Hansen, Charles - Porterville, CA (559) 784-5382  c.hansen@ocsnet.net

Harel, Serge - Montreal, Quebec (514)569-4414  serge.harel@videotron.ca

Harteau, Dan - Ferndale, MI (248) 866-6823 harteaupiano@home.com

Herr, Randolph - Forest Hills, NY 718  520-1443 Aeolian@nyc.rr.com

Herring, Dawn- Lancaster, PA (717) 299-5392 herring@techpiano.com

Hess, Jim - Mechanicsburg, PA (717) 796-7717hesspiano@juno.com

Hoffsommer, Conrad - Decorah, IA (563) 382-8525  hoffsoco@luther.edu

Hook, Terry -  James Madison University School of Music, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 (540) 568-3477
hooktl@jmu.edu

James, Steve - Salem Wisconsin 262 862 9231  tunerace440@wi.rr.com

Johnson, Ron Chicago IL 773 254 7660 ronjohnson5@juno.com

Kallberg, Earl - San Diego, California (858) 483-9468 GEKallberg@aol.com

Kauffman, Cristina - Lee, MA. (413) 243-4783. cristinaspianoservice@hotmail.com

Kirschenbaum, Boaz - West Tisbury, MA (508) 939-0629 info@cherrytreepiano.com
www.cherrytreepiano.com

Lobel, Larry - Petaluma, California hayforker@earthlink.net

Malone, Thomas - San Francisco, CA (415) 613-5380  tmalone11@mac.com

Marinelli, Bob - PIANOTEK SUPPLY, Ferndale, MI (248) 542- 8853 pianoteksupply@ameritech.net
www.pianoteksupply.com

McKay, Rhys - Oakland, CA (510) 655-6146

McKechnie, Don - Ithaca College, NY 607-277-7112 dmckech@ithaca.edu

McKenna, Tony - Belmont, MA (617) 484-5600 ATMcKenna2@gmail.com

Nelson, Scott - Farmington Hills, MI (248) 473-8458  pianotuner9932@sbcglobal.net

Page, Jonathan - Cape Cod, MA (508) 432-5262 jonpage@comcast.net

Peters, Roy - Cincinnati, OH   (513)-515-0973 petersrpt@gmail.com

Pietjouw, Frans - Oude Tonge, Netherlands (31) 187 645906 info@ptdae.com PRECISION TOUCH DESIGN ACADEMY EUROPE www.ptdae.com


Pleim, Chris - Allston, MA (617) 783-1030 chris@chrispleimpiano.com

Porter, Amy - Belleville, Ontario (613) 969-0984 amyissimo@yahoo.ca

Probst, Dale -  Wichita Falls, TX (940) 691-3682 wardprobst@wardprobst.com
www.wardprobst.com

Prescott, Ken - Bedford, MA (781) 687-9181 k.prescott@comcast.net

Ralinovsky, Jon - Oxford, OH (513) 523-5340 ralinoj@muohio.edu

Roberts, Jennifer - Sydney, Austrailia  jenroberts1@gmail.com

Rattigan, Paul - Norwell, MA (781) 659-4681 PianoRat@aol.com

Reveley, Jude - Lowell, MA (978) 323-4545  info@absolute-piano.com

Rogers, Scott - Sioux Falls, SD (605) 361-1397 s.rogers@bobspiano.com
www.bobspiano.com

Shull, Bill - San Bernardino, California (909) 796-4226 bdshull@aol.com
    www.shullpiano.com

Stanwood, David C. - Vineyard Haven, MA (508) 693-1583 stanwood@tiac.net

Stranges, Michelle - Ithaca College mstranges@ithaca.edu

Swafford, Kent - Lenexa KS (913) 631 8227 kswafford@gmail.com
www.kentswafford.com

Von Rohr, John - Wayland, MA (508) 358-5646 jvonrohr@att.net

Whiton, Brian ____ Brooklyn, NY bigwrenchpiano@gmail.com
www.bigwrench.com

Willis, Steve - Oakland, CA (510) 653-6735 sewilll@pacbell.net

Wolfley, Eric - Cincinnati Conservatory, OH (513) 556-9565 eric.wolfley@uc.edu

Wood, Douglas - Seattle, WA (206) 935 5797
University of Washingtondoug@dougwoodpiano.com

Ziesemer, Bruce - Green Bay, WI (920) 621-5546  brucez88@earthlink.net

BACK TO MAIN PAGE